undeletable memories...

Saddam Hussein’s palace…

In Uncategorized on July 21, 2009 at 7:59 am

a
a_002

a_003
a_004
a_005
a_006
a_007
a_008
a_010
a_011
a_012
a_013
a_014
a_015
a_016
a_017
a_018
a_019
a_020
a_021
a_021
a_022
a_023
a_024
a_025
a_026
a_027
a_029
a_030

  1. Hello
    I Abdulsalam of Iraq
    Why did you do this in Iraq and Saddam
    We have been living in peace and security
    What do you want us to
    Why do not you leave us and go out on Iraq
    Do you rejoice demolition of a safe country
    Would you accept to live without your
    Why Why Why

    Is it possible to get to know you
    My father was an officer in the former Iraqi army
    Qadisiyah glorious army
    I want to recognize you and the debate on this subject and thank you

    my email: ABDALSLAMSMR@YAHOO.COM

    • I have nothing to do with all these pics..I just share it here..got from the forwarded mail…

  2. Hi
    I Shahnawaz Qureshi{INDIA}
    What ever you people did with saddam {that Allah knows Better than us & USA}But Remember Muslim will never be the loser,Please Dont do All this is things atleast in muslim community we peacefully leaving in earth.{GO BACK TO AMERICA,LEAVE THIS PLACE OR WAIT TILL ALLAH TAKE YOU TO YOUR OWN PlACE}

    • YAHI HE BURAI KA ASLI ANNT, BURA KAROGE BURA PAOGE, DHARAM KE NAAM PAR OR JIHAD KE NAM PAR MASUM LOGO KI HATTYA KAROGE TO USKA MUH TOD JAWAB DIYA HE AMERICA NE I APPRECIATE AN AMERICAN GOVT

  3. I hope so..one day they’ll know that they r doing wrong thing…ALLAH bless all IRAQI

  4. thanks my brother i wash you goodg live

  5. Thank you for some other informative website. Where else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information. fbdcckkbedgd

Leave a Reply

